top of page

Testimonials

Robin Bousquet has been a friend and consultant to Orinda Aquatics for many years. As a competitive, year-round United States Swimming team, it is critical that our athletes remain healthy and that we refer them to people we know and trust.  Robin is as good as any professional I have worked with in my forty year career. She is passionate, energetic, highly engaging, and extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Beyond that, she genuinely cares about those she works with, from novice to elite levels. She knows their (athletic) world and makes an investment in their health and recovery.  Each year, as a friend and a service to the community and to youth sports, Robin would come and give a free physiology and injury prevention seminar to our 100 teenage members. Robin is the best! 

Don Heidary

Head Coach/Founder, Orinda Aquatics

President of the Board of the American Swimming Coaches Association

Robin Bousquet is one of the best physical therapists that I have worked with. She is loyal to her patients and tends to get the very best out of them in rehab. Robin is a team player who communicates well with doctors, coaches, and trainers, when things are going well, or if things are coming up unexpectedly, always putting the patient first. Last of all, she knows youth baseball, arm injuries and prevention, with years of experience and countless patients.

I wish her the best of luck in Oregon and will miss working with her here in the Bay Area.

- Dr. Kenneth Akizuki

SF Giant Team Doctor

Robin is the best physical therapist that I have ever worked with! She is extremely knowledgeable (especially about sports injuries and rehabilitation) and has great care for her patients. She gets along so awesome with kids too. They LOVE her! Highly recommend Robin for any type of injury! She works miracles! 5 out of 5!"

- Mikel Jackson ATC, CSCS

Robin was exclusively recommended by my daughter's orthopedic surgeon after her MACI knee procedure. It was a long recovery and Robin's excellent care was a critical component of my daughter's recovery. My daughter and I have experience with other physical therapists from past surgeries and Robin is in a league of her own when it comes to absolutely every aspect of PT! Her skill and knowledge is unmatched and the quality of the therapy she provides is the best you will probably ever experience. I have been seeing Robin for my PT care as well after two spine surgeries; I had two level cervical fusion  spine surgery (ACDF) and a lumbar spine decompression a year later. I'm now studying for my CPT (certified personal trainer) certification with NASM and I credit Robin with getting me to the place I am now despite the fact that I really thought id never have the same level of fitness again. It's an ongoing process, but I can assure you that I would NOT be here if I had gone to another PT. My daughter and I cannot sing Robin's praises enough and we are deeply grateful for her.

Valari Zimmerman - September 12, 2022

Excellent individualized care along with encouragement and positivity. Robin and her team really care about their patients and it is palpable. Inspiring place, amazing people.

Katie Roberts - June 20, 2022

We love Katie! She is so knowledgeable and compassionate. Not to mention, my little one loves getting to play with her!

Cassandra Schneller - April 22, 2022

Highly Recommend!

I felt so welcome as soon as I walked in. Everyone was so nice and caring. I felt like I was in the right place to help me get back on my feet. It is so clean and well taken care of; you can tell that a lot of thought and love went into making the area comfortable and not intimidating or overwhelming. After my session I was emailed exercises to do at home. The email had videos showing me exactly what to do and it made it so easy to follow along. would absolutely recommend Inspire PT!

Heather M. - November 24, 2021

Knowledgeable and Friendly!

My PT Katie is the best. She is so welcoming and works so well with my little one of 5 months. We started seeing her 2 months ago to treat minor Torticollis and within the first week saw a world of difference. She taught us techniques we could be doing at home to strengthen and stretch his neck and core muscles and also gave us insight into other helpful skills that could help our baby meet his milestones. We are first time parents and her guidance on what to be doing and when was huge!!

Esmeralda Callahan - October 21, 2021

Amazing experience

We had such a wonderful experience at inspire! We had the pleasure of working with Katie over the last two months. She is so knowledgeable, caring, and understanding. My daughter has gained so much confidence in her movement and Katie was able to give me the tools to help her at home. Katie is terrific!

E.G. - September 9, 2021

Wonderful therapists and results!

As a new and first-time mom, it can be scary when your baby needs PT, but the minute we walked into Inspire, those fears vanished. Katie is so warm and lovely; I really look forward to our sessions with her! The work she’s done on our daughter, combined with the practical and easy to implement tools she gives us to do at home, have dramatically improved her torticollis in just a short period of time. We are so thankful for Katie and Inspire PT!

Elizabeth Mueller - July 23, 2021

Great PT Experience!

We have been taking my 4 month old son to Katie for about 1.5 months to help with his mild torticollis. Katie is fantastic! She does exercises to help his muscular and motor skills development, as well as deep tissue massages to help loosen his tight muscles. He sleeps right through his massages and has much better range of motion every time we go. She is so kind, and keeps us parents engaged in his exercises so we can continue them at home. We highly recommend her!

Marie Krysak - July 13, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable

This was just our first visit with Dr. Katie, but it was very helpful and hope to see lots of progress with our little guy (7.5mo)

Natalie (mother) - July 10, 2021

Great with kids!

Katie was so kind and patient working with my son of 8mo. She listened to my concerns and helped make achievable goals to work on at home. Helping us (him) progress quickly and in a few short weeks surpassed my expectations! Highly recommend!

Natalie S. (mother) - July 9, 2021

Robin is an incredible pediatric PT! Thank you!

Robin is an incredibly knowledgeable PT, but what makes her so special is that she knows how to make the hard work fun! She is positive, encouraging and has a knack for making the abstract movements very concrete for kids through the use of familiar visuals. Robin was incredible at using kid friendly language to help my daughter understand not only what she was working on, but why and how it would help her. I feel so very fortunate that our pediatrician recommended Robin at Inspire PT!

BR's mom! - June 22, 2021

Knowledgeable! Friendly! Caring! Amazing!

Robin was able to assess my daughter's knee pain and make adjustments, all while explaining what was happening so my daughter could understand. She also identified areas which were contributing to the pain/injury, and gave us information to help prevent it from occurring again. My daughter left the appt. in significantly less pain, feeling great and a big fan of Robin's! I feel like we hit the jackpot when we found her. Robin is an incredible and caring PT! Can't recommend enough!

Mother of Basketball Player - June 10, 2021

She is a gifted healer

If there were more stars to award...I would! Her passion is in healing and she is so gifted. She cares like no one I have worked with before and she has so much knowledge about how to heal the body. Simply Amazing! I am an horse endurance rider and she is working with me to strengthen my ankle after a bad break. It would have taken only two visit, if I had done the exercise she taught me and recommended. But I did not and had to go back for a third visit. She was so good, nice and encouraging.

Terri Powell - June 3, 2021

Amazing PT work from Robin!!

Robin has done an amazing job with my daughter's knee and shoulder injury! She uses a whole body approach for healing and knows how to talk with kids. The TrainerRx program she uses is perfect for kids' therapy and I can't recommend her enough!!

Stephanie M. - May 15, 2021

Amazing care for athletic kids!

Robin helped my daughter recover from an acute strain and gave her tools to strengthen her body and apply those tools to her basketball game. She empowers young athletes to improve their form for the life of the game. She connects with children is a very supportive way. I highly recommend!!!

Mary S. -  April 18, 2021

Robin was responsive and professional. She performed a very thorough evaluation and was highly knowledgeable. She spent lots of time with my daughter and provided a helpful referral.

Melissa B - April 1, 2021

Robin Saved The Day!

Robin is an absolute lifesaver for my 14 year old son. She is educating him about the importance of taking care of his body & muscles after strenuous games or practices for proper recovery and injury prevention. This week he hobbled off the field after baseball practice and we went directly to Inspire PT. Not only did Robin agree to see him immediately but she spent an hour determining what happened & the best method to help, so he could play again within 2 days. Her knowledge is amazing!

Carey Hughes - March 1, 2021

Awesome Robin!!!!

I would recommend anyone that needs therapy to come see her! She is caring and really get down to the point. Not only that but Robin involved with the community! My son was taken by her extensive knowledge on the body and what to do to get him playing again. Also, it was so easy to schedule an appointment with her online at any time:) Thanks, so much!!!

Anna M. - February 10, 2021

A+++ Physical Therapist

Robin is my 4th physical therapist, and the first one to provide me with any lasting relief. The PT exercise program she has that I can do from my phone has been so helpful. She can monitor my progress and adjust the exercise as necessary. Robin has made Physical Therapy a learning and fun experience for me. Her office is a very warm and inviting place. I would highly recommend Robin!

Emma Q. - January 19, 2021

Are You Looking For Relief? Look No Further!

Robin is an amazing physical therapist; unlike so many of those other clinics that hire brand new therapists straight out of school, with Robin you are in good hands! Look no further for lasting relief.

Cody Knope-Jenkins - December 11, 2020

AMAZING!

Robin is amazing and she knows what she is doing. She takes her time with patients and is very good about completing full body assessments. I am an Olympic Weightlifter, who had Left Elbow TJ Surgery in August 2016 and have battled to get back to lifting. I saw multiple physical therapists, but they weren't meeting my needs. BUT! Robin has been amazing and I feel confident about getting back into competition. She is supportive of life and rehab! I highly recommend her.

Ariel Stephens - November 18, 2020

Wonderful Experience

We had a wonderful experience with Robin- she was so thorough and knowledgeable. She interacting brilliantly with my son, putting him at ease during our entire appointment. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

S.C. - November 12, 2020

Robin is the Best!

My son went from barely being able to walk after playing sports to being nearly pain free. Massive improvement in a short time. Robin is a pro - wonderful in every aspect - highly recommend!

L.C. - November 6, 2020

Robin helps so much!

I hurt my ankle during a basketball game, then twisted it again after a few weeks of rest. This time my parents said that I needed an expert to help me heal properly. Robin gave me exercises for strengthening and for better mobility. The massaging on my ankle helped the pain to go away. She taped it perfectly and I had so much more support. I will definitely go to Robin immediately, rather than try to handle an injury on my own.

Justin Hughes - November 4, 2020

Excellent evaluation

Robin is amazing and she knows what she is doing. She takes her time with patients and is very good about completing full body assessments. I am an Olympic Weightlifter, who had Left Elbow TJ Surgery in August 2016 and have battled to get back to lifting. I saw multiple physical therapists, but they weren't meeting my needs. BUT! Robin has been amazing and I feel confident about getting back into competition. She is supportive of life and rehab! I highly recommend her.

Hunter Gilbert - October 16, 2020

Put me at ease

I am not a fan of going to the doctor ever. I avoid it at all costs. When I was told I needed PT for my neck it really stressed me out. Inspire PT, Ped Ortho and Sports medicine was awesome and made me feel completely comfortable right from the start.

Julie E. - September 25, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I have always been a bit of a skeptic of physical therapy. However, I was referred to Robin several years ago to rehab a knee recovering from surgery and also hip bursitis and she did a great job then. This time it was my back in spasm continuing on and off for several years. I experienced major improvement almost right away and after about 6 weeks of treatments I am nearly 100% better.

Arthur Kamp - September 24, 2020

From Couch Potato to Running again...

Take a kid who is very active, make them rest to recover from an injury and realize it may not have been the best course of action. Why, simply because the twisted knee may only be the catalyst. This is what Robin does... She gets you stabilized and then seeks a cause. It is easy to focus so much on the now, "pain", instead of the long game, "correcting posture/form" for long term recovery. Thank you for getting us up and running again!

Brian Hicks - September 11, 2020

The Best Physical Therapist in town!

Robin is a remarkable physical therapist! My son started seeing her due to a hamstring injury. My son has been to other PT’s in town, but with minimal satisfaction. A friend from our track team referred us and I was amazed how much better he felt after the first day! Robin is very professional, great personality, works with all different types of athletes and ages, and she provides education to the kids and the parents on how each bone/muscle works together. I give her an A++ rating!!

Kyron Albright - June 6, 2020

Recommended by a Physical Therapist Mom

As a physical therapist myself, I was particular about what I was looking for in a PT for my son (sometimes kids need to hear from a professional other than their mom). I wanted someone other than a cookie cutter PT or having my son run through "the mill". Robin has been amazing! She takes the time to listen and skillfully treat the condition while making it fun for the kids. Robin is very knowledgeable and experienced with pediatrics. I highly recommend Robin!

B.P. - May 14, 2020

Excellent in all aspects

Robin is an excellent PT. This is not only due to her vast knowledge of the body and how to address each child as an individual, but also due to her ability to connect with and keep her clients engaged. As a pediatric OT, I totally understand what an art this is. I can not recommend Robin enough.

Jenny Alvarez - May 12, 2020

So pleased with Robin!
Robin helped my daughter so much. She was encouraging and her therapy improved my daughter's issues. My daughter looked forward to her sessions and was sad when she was "released" from care. We are still seeing Robin for stretching and paying out of pocket as we feel it's so beneficial. She is very compassionate and motivating in her treatments. Highly recommend her services! Thanks Robin!

Emily S. - April 9, 2020

Robin is the best

Robin has been awesome. My daughter dances 15+ hours a week and Robin has made a huge difference for her. My daughter has walked out of Robins office pain free after days of pain. Robin has given her exercises that have made a lasting difference.

Kristi Loupe - April 9, 2020

Robin is world class

Robin has worked with all three of my kids with both injury rehab and prevention. She is amazing at accelerating the recovery process from injury, but more importantly, strengthening and flexibility training to prevent future problems. She is the perfect blend of wisdom, experience, and genuine care for kids. Thank you Robin!

Alex - March 2, 2020

Robin is wonderful!

We connected to Robin through a referral from a friend and we are so glad to have found her! My daughter had quite a strained hamstring injury and was questionable for her holiday dance performance. Robin worked with her until she was performance ready and beyond. My daughter continued to see Robin until she was 100% ready to dance and compete again. Robin is great to work with, shows passion in her work, and compassion with her patients. We highly recommend Robin to anyone.

Paula Jones - March 1, 2020

Grateful to have been referred to Robin!

After two years of heel and ankle pain for my son, I feel that we have finally found a perfect fit with Robin. She is super relatable to kids and her appointments are engaging to make it fun. Along with providing tools and exercises to get better, quicker, stronger, she explains the root of the problem so it is better understood outside of her office. She gives her knowledge on why the pain/discomfort is happening so the patient can self-correct in their daily lives.

Sandie Vyhlidal - January 29, 2020

My daughter sees Robin for PT, and we're so happy to have found her! Robin is extremely knowledgeable and understands my daughter's needs. I wish we knew about Robin and PT sooner. We are so grateful for her!!

Happy Mama - January 29, 2020

Robin is AMAZING!

Robin, hands down, is the best! She gets to the root of the problem, teaches me how to treat my body better then I ever have before! I will only come see her from now on and my Family will do the same!

Lark Asbury - January 12, 2020

Robin gives exceptional care!

My daughter is seeing Robin for PT recovery after MPFL knee surgery. Robin is kind and motivating. Her mobility is improving steady and sure. Robin gives instruction, exercises and education to keep athletes injury free. I am so thankful for the exceptional care she gives! Thank you Robin!!!

Lauren S. - January 12, 2020

Robin Does a wonderful job with explaining different techniques to improve my overall body. Also very friendly and make you feel comfortable. Give her a thumbs up she is awesome.

Dashawn Gaston -December 19, 2019

Robin is great!!

There is so much we love about Robin. She understands my daughter’s unique and specific needs, and not only adjusts her body, but also gives her tools and exercises that will keep her strong and prevent injury. We highly recommend Robin!

Maria K. - December 18, 2019

Robin she is amazing the way she treat her costumers and how much she improve my life thanks for everything

Reymundo Navarro - November 10, 2019 

Robin Rocks

Robin helped me feel hopeful and good about myself. Her funny personality made it easier to do the exercises. I would totally recommend her to anyone she seemed to be quite knowledgeable as well

Alex Stinson - October 27, 2019

One Amazing PT

Robin has been absolutely fantastic. Knowledgeable, patient, and wonderful at motivating. We think we have found an absolute gem.

Janine Segal - October 7, 2019

When your provider is excellent and honest- life is great!

Robin is treating both of my children and continues to impress me. She handles each child in manner that best suits their personalities. She is honest, yet tactful. She has an uncanny ability to find the root of the problem. Most impressive is her dedication to resolving the issue whilst simultaneously educating to avoid the reoccurrence of the injury. Like a breath of fresh air, she is a true professional dedicated to her patients well being with little regard for economic gain

Janine Segal - September 24, 2019

Post op PT
Amazing - kind insightful and thorough. Best choice for my daughter to heal her new ACL. She is very intuitive in how to work with each patient individually

Sally Segel - August 30, 2019

Great PT in SW Beaverton
Robin is great!  She meets the needs of every athlete in the area and spends ample time ensuring they are getting comprehensive treatment.  
My kids love her and ENJOY going to PT--she even got them to do their exercises!

Maureen Wilson - August 25, 2019

Superb Physical Therapy
Firstly, I am so appreciative of the excellent care I received for my ankle injury and am now back at baseline and playing soccer without pain. I thought it was going to be so difficult to schedule appointments between high school and other activities but the online scheduling system makes it easy to find a time that was convenient. I went to my appointments solo, so my parents were extremely grateful for the emailed assessments from Robin. I highly recommend Inspire PT and Robin, thank you.

Bella - August 20, 2019

Robin is the absolute best PT I have ever had. She is very professional, compassionate and knowledgeable. I feel so much better since I have started seeing her. I LOVE her.

Samira Godil - July 16, 2019

My Two Daughters
I cannot say enough amazing things about Robin. I rave about her constantly to anyone who will listen. We had her working on one of our girls and then because she is so great we brought our other daughter as well. She is so knowledgeable and interacts great with kids. If your child ever needs physical therapy, Robin is who you should bring them to. If not you’re truly missing out.

Geri Miles - June 21, 2019

So Thankful For Robin!
My daughter has been working with Robin after knee surgery, first toward recovery and then in returning to full strength. The way she connects with sporty kids and her personalized care is second to none. We are so lucky to have Robin in our corner!!!

Lauren S - May 10, 2019

Life Changing Appointment
Robin is a master and finding out what really is wrong, not just what you tell her what you think is wrong with your body and movement. She's extremely thorough and has such a positive attitude and helps you push through the not so fun moments of PT!

Susie Rice - May 5, 2019

We love Robin!
We feel so incredibly lucky to have found Robin. She has been such a stable force in my daughter’s life throughout her ACL recovery. Robin challenges my daughter to push herself, yet provides a soft place for her to fall if she’s having a challenging day. I recommend Robin without hesitation, as she is truly amazing!

Jessica Marks - April 26, 2019

A spectacular P.T.
Robin really knows here stuff. She works me hard and provides me with exercises that ensure that I keep up the hard work even away from her office.

Jonathan Segal - April 14, 2019

Teenage/Young Adult PT
The best teenage PT in the PDX metro area. Robin works so well with all different types of children and teenagers. She is amazing and an integral part of their recovery

S.S. - March 26, 2019

Amazing attention to detail and a great PT
Though I know I am outside her usual clients, Robin was alway willing to answer any question and help whether over the treatment or financial. I felt well informed and ready to do the home treatment basis on the material given as well as during season of therapy. thank you so much for all your hard work.

Andrea McFarland - March 3, 2019

Learning to recover the correct way 
I am finally learning thanks to Robin that immediately after an injury, the best game plan is not to stretch but rather to engage he opposing set of muscles. Following my recent visit, I had immediate relief from some serious hip flexor pain through immediate treatment that was appropriate and timely. By the next day I was almost feeling back to normal. Robin Rocks!

Jonathan Segal - February 25, 2019

Great Therapist
We had a great experience with Inspire! Robin is extremely personable, knowledgeable, and very helpful. She had a lot of recommendations and suggestions to speed up our sons recovery period and to do it properly and safely. She is very accommodating with scheduling and we would highly recommend her services. Thank you!

Colin B - January 30, 2019

Great therapist!
Robin is an excellent therapist. She is very friendly and very helpful. My hand is already feeling better after my first appt. thank you Robin!

Amanda B - January 6, 2019

Robin is great!!
There is so much we love about Robin. She understands my daughter’s unique and specific needs, and not only adjust her body, but also gives her tools and exercises that will keep her strong and prevent injury. We highly recommend Robin!

Maria K - January 4, 2019

Robin is AMAZING
Robin, hands down, is the best!
She gets to the root of the problem, teaches me how to treat my body better then I ever have before! I will only come see her from now on and my Family will do the same!

Lark Asbury - November 15, 2018

Grateful to have been referred to Robin!
After two years of heel and ankle pain for my son, I feel that we have finally found a perfect fit with Robin. She is super relatable to kids and her appointments are engaging to make it fun. Along with providing tools and exercises to get better, quicker, stronger, she explains the root of the problem so it is better understood outside of her office. She gives her knowledge on why the pain/discomfort is happening so the patient can self-correct in their daily lives.

Sandie Vyhlidal - October 25, 2018

Robin is wonderful!
We connected to Robin through a referral from a friend and we are so glad to have found her! My daughter had quite a strained hamstring injury and was questionable for her holiday dance performance. Robin worked with her until she was performance ready and beyond. My daughter continued to see Robin until she was 100% ready to dance and compete again. Robin is great to work with, shows passion in her work, and compassion with her patients. We highly recommend Robin to anyone.

Paula Jones - October 4, 2018

So Pleased with Robin!
Robin helped my daughter so much. She was encouraging and her therapy improved my daughter's issues. My daughter looked forward to her sessions and was sad when she was "released" from care. We are still seeing Robin for stretching and paying out of pocket as we feel it's so beneficial. She is very compassionate and motivating in her treatments. Highly recommend her services! Thanks Robin!

Emily S. - September 7, 2018

Best PT Ever
Want a Pt who truly loves what she does? Looking for someone who is extremely knowledgeable in the field of PT. In search of a PT who wants to see her patients get better and live and active life.? Robin is all of the above and so much more. In addition she is a wonderful human being, who genuinely cares for her patients. Best PT ever!

Janine Segal - August 30, 2018

Robin is the Greatest!
Robin has helped me with numerous issues during my high school and college years. She makes her clients feel comfortable and relaxed, all while providing the best care! She truly is amazing!

Madison Baker - August 29, 2018

Patient’s mom
My 8 year old, very shy and hesitant, daughter had a Tibial spinal fracture. Robin is absolutely the best! She is patient, professional and fun. She spent time making my daughter feel comfortable and gaining her trust. She really listens and adjusts the recovery process on her patient’s physical and emotional needs. I highly recommend Inspire PT!

Nancy - July 19, 2018

Highly recommend!
Robin is very personable and knowledgeable. She has worked with my daughter for 6 months or so and my daughter looks forward to going to her PT sessions and has noticed a marked improvement. You can tell Robin loves what she does. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing PT.

E.S. - July 19, 2018

Robin is so helpful, inspirational, and awesome at what she does!! I couldn’t imagine being where I am physically without her guidance and help! Overall, the best experience 10/10!

Jillian J. - May 10, 2018

Simply the best
Went in with a sore back, came out feeling great. Robin reminded me how important it is to stretch before and after working out if you want to avoid getting injured.
Robin is simply the best!

Jonathan Segal - May 9, 2018

Robin is fantastic!
Robin is a great physical therapist! She quickly determined the issue with my son’s knee and was able to work with him and give him exercises the helped resolve his issue. Robin is professional, knowledgeable and great with kids. We would highly recommend her to everyone.

Lesley - February 19, 2018

Best PT of all time
Robin is so amazing and the way she tailors recovery programs and customizes them to exactly what patients need is beautiful. I couldn’t thank her enough for all she’s done for me through my recovery.

N.K. - January 5, 2018

Robin Is the Best!!
My daughter, a ballet dancer, has been seeing Robin for a couple years now. With her specific body type, my kiddo needs adjusting and work done on her to keep her moving properly. We trust Robin, she knows and understands my daughter’s body structure, and we feel that the work she does absolutely helps. We feel very grateful to have found someone we trust, and who is so knowledgeable. Thank you Robin!!

M.K. - December 12, 2017

Robin is thorough!
We were referred to Robin by a close friend/patient. My son has seen Robin once and let me tell you how amazed I was. She was able to figure out the issues my son was having. She was hands on with her work, very informative too. She explained the whole process and what the next few weeks would look like for us. She has a lot of energy as well. My son really liked her and he rarely likes doctors. He also stated as we were walking out that his body felt better and different. Thank you Robin!

Keoni E - December 11, 2017

Simply the best!
I cannot say enough great things about Robin. She is so good at what she does. Her knowledge is extensive, and she will go above and beyond to pinpoint the problem(s), and won’t give up on you until they’re solved. She is completely hands-on, and I think that’s essential when working with kids.

Ash T - November 20, 2017

Amazing knowledge and skill.
Thank you Robin for your amazing expertise and willingness to fit us in. PT’s are magic! You bring relief so skillfully and kindly, and always with a great sense of humor. Your experience, professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile are second to none.

PR’s Mom - September 22, 2017

Best PT
I have been to several Physical Therapists and Robin is by far the best one. She is very professional, attentive and skilled. A 5+ star.

Samira Godil - July 12, 2017

Robin is a great physical therapist
My family members and I have all used Robin's services. She is very personable, cares about her patients, and already goes the extra mile to help and support her customers. Would highly recommend!

Melissa B - July 4, 2017

Helped me recover and prevent injury in the future
Robin is very knowledgeable and is able to describe things in a way that I understand. She is very thorough and always is prepared for my visit. The care in the office is five stars and she listens to what is going on in my recovery process. The home exercise programs are very easy to use online and have easy explanations so that I can understand what to do. The office is very clean and Robin follows all of the safety guidelines for COVID. I look forward to my physical therapy appointments.

K.K. - June 16, 2017

Robin knows her stuff!
Robin consistently goes above and beyond. I have loved working with her, she is knowledgeable, passionate, and truly cares about helping others in all shapes and forms. I would recommend her in a heartbeat to anyone, kids and adults alike. In a large corporate company, its easy to get lost or have a less than stellar experience, so why not work with a small family owned business that will actually take care of you? Thanks for everything you do Robin!

Cody Knope-Jenkins - June 15, 2017

The Best PT
Robin went out of her way to make an appointment for my daughter. Then she spent a lot of time with her, not just evaluating and designing exercises tailored to her injury and sport, but explain the body mechanics and the anatomical “why” behind every choice. My daughter and I really appreciated the education. Robin’s expertise and care is unparalleled. We will never go anywhere else.

Heather Humphrey - May 7, 2017

Mother
Robin was amazing and we got so much help and feel we are on the way to healing. Our daughter enjoyed it so much!

Casselle - April 18, 2017

Great Support for Recovery/Therapy
Robin is thorough and a great support for young athletes who want to get back to regular activity while taking into account general health & well-being.

Shanthi P. - April 13, 2017

Very Pleased
I brought my son Zach to see Robin after discovering he has a bulged disc in his lower lumber spine area. Robin is very positive and motivated to get him back to playing soccer. She has a wealth of knowledge and has been a key piece in helping him recover. We continue to see improvement the more she works with him.

Ashley Marostica - March 6, 2017

Super awesome! Very helpful and enjoyable.
Robin is super awesome and really fun to work with! My recovery has transitioned from one injury to another, and Robin helps me with my general physical health to prevent injury, as well as come back from current ones. She's really supportive in achieving goals, and generally just super fun to work with. I love the office space, and all the people I encounter are super nice. I feel like every physical therapy visit is just so good for me all around! It's also really fun to hang out with Robin.

T.K. - February 2, 2017

bottom of page